Archives - May 2009

Day 047 Jordan : Al Azraq - Dana

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 31 May 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Day 046 Jordan : Jerash - Al Azraq Oasis

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 30 May 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Picnic

Posted by " gary " on Friday, 29 May 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

2 Comments

Day 045 Jordan : Northern Jordan

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 29 May 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

2 Comments

Day 044 Jordan : Jerash

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 28 May 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Day 043 Jordan : Jerash

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 27 May 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Day 042 Jordan : Homs - Jerash

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 26 May 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Border Crossing : Syria - Jordan (25 May 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 26 May 2009 - Border Crossings

1 Comment

Peppercorn sauce

Posted by " gary " on Monday, 25 May 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

Day 042 Jordan : Irbid update

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 25 May 2009 - General

3 Comments

Day 041 Syria : Ar Rusafah - Homs

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 25 May 2009 - Route / 07 Syria

No Comments

Day 040 Syria: Lake Jabool - Ar Rusafah

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - Route / 07 Syria

No Comments

Day 039 Syria : Lake Jabool

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 23 May 2009 - Route / 07 Syria

No Comments

Day 038 Syria : Antakya - Lake Jabool

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 22 May 2009 - Route / 07 Syria

1 Comment

Border Crossing : Turkey - Syria (21 May 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 22 May 2009 - Border Crossings

No Comments

Day 037 Turkey : Goreme - Antakya

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 21 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

3 Comments

Useful things on the road

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 20 May 2009 - Links

1 Comment

Day 035 Turkey : Ballooning over Cappodocia

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 19 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

1 Comment

Day 034 Turkey : Walking the Rose Valley & Red Valley

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 18 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

1 Comment

Day 033 Turkey : Kaya Camping

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 17 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

No Comments

Day 032 Turkey : Masal Evleri - Goreme

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 16 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

2 Comments

Day 031 Turkey : Wild camping at Masal Evleri

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 15 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

1 Comment

shireen

Posted by " wendy " on Friday, 15 May 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

Update

Posted by " wendy " on Thursday, 14 May 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

No Comments

Day 029 Turkey : Istanbul day2

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 13 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

No Comments

Day 028 Turkey : Istanbul

Posted by " jan " on Tuesday, 12 May 2009 - Admin

No Comments

Day 027 Turkey : Kilyos

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 11 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

4 Comments

Day 026 Turkey : Alexandroupoli - Kilyos

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 10 May 2009 - Route / 06 Turkey

No Comments

Border Crossing : Greece - Turkey (9 May 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 10 May 2009 - Border Crossings

1 Comment

Day 025 Greece : Epanomi - Alexandroupoli

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 09 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

No Comments

Day 025 Greece: Update

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 08 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

1 Comment

Day 023 Greece : Awning update

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 07 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

No Comments

Day 022 Greece : Pateleimonos - Epanomi

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 06 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

1 Comment

Greetings

Posted by " wendy " on Wednesday, 06 May 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

Day 021 Greece : Isthmia - Pateleimonos

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 05 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

No Comments

Day 019 Greece : Useful things

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 03 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

No Comments

Day 018 Greece : Petalidi - Korinthos

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 02 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

1 Comment

Day 017 Greece : Alissos - Petalidi

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 01 May 2009 - Route / 05 Greece

5 Comments