Archives - June 2009

Day 077 Egypt : Luxor

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 30 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

1 Comment

Day 076 Egypt : Luxor

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 29 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

1 Comment

Day 075 Egypt : Luxor

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 28 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 074 Egypt : Dakhla Oasis - Luxor

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 27 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

2 Comments

Day 073 Egypt : Bahariya Oasis to Dakhla Oasis

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 26 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 072 Egypt : Bahariya Oasis

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 25 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 071 Egypt : Cairo - Bahariya Oasis (Western Desert)

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 24 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

1 Comment

Day 071 Egypt : Cairo

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 23 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

2 Comments

Day 070 Egypt : Cairo

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 23 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 069-070 Egypt : Visa Applications (Ethiopian & Sudanese)

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 22 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 069 Egypt : Cairo

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 22 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Even more plants

Posted by " gary " on Monday, 22 June 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

2 Comments

Day 068 Egypt : Cairo

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 21 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 067 Egypt : Cairo

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 20 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 066 Egypt : St Katherine's - Cairo

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 19 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

2 Comments

Day 065 Egypt : Nuweiba - St Katherine's Monastery

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 18 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 064 Egypt : Aqaba - Nuweiba

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 17 June 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Border Crossing : Jordan - Egypt (16 June 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 17 June 2009 - Border Crossings

3 Comments

Day 062 Jordan : Aqaba

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 15 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

update 09.06.09

Posted by " wendy " on Tuesday, 09 June 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

Day 056 Jordan : Aqaba-Nuweiba Ferry crossing

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 09 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

1 Comment

Dr Livingstone I presume...

Posted by " gary " on Monday, 08 June 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

3 Comments

Day 055 Jordan : Diving Aqaba

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 08 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Day 053 Jordan : Diving in the Red Sea

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 06 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

1 Comment

Day 051 Jordan : Petra - Aqaba

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 04 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments

Day 050 Jordan : Petra

Posted by " Trevor " on Wednesday, 03 June 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

Wendy

Posted by " wendy " on Wednesday, 03 June 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

No Comments

Day 049 Jordan : Petra

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 02 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

1 Comment

Day 048 Jordan : Dana - Petra

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 01 June 2009 - Route / 08 Jordan

No Comments