Archives - July 2009

Day 104 - 107 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 30 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

1 Comment

Day 103 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 26 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

2 Comments

Day 102 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 25 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

2 Comments

Day 101 Ethiopia : Gorgora (Trevor)

Posted by " Trevor " on Friday, 24 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

1 Comment

Day 101 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 24 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

2 Comments

Day 100 Ethiopia : Gorgora (Trevor)

Posted by " Trevor " on Thursday, 23 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 100 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 23 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

2 Comments

Day 099 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 22 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 098 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 21 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

1 Comment

Border Crossing : Sudan - Ethiopia (19 July 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 20 July 2009 - Border Crossings

No Comments

Day 097 Ethiopia : Doka - Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 20 July 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 096 Sudan : Khartoum - Doka

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 19 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

No Comments

Day 095 Sudan : Dervish Dancing

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 18 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

1 Comment

Day 094 Sudan : Cruising the Nile

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 17 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

No Comments

Day 094 Sudan : Khartoum SOS Children's Village

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 17 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

No Comments

Cache of Puddings

Posted by " gary " on Thursday, 16 July 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

More Useful Things

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 16 July 2009 - Links

2 Comments

Day 088 Sudan : Dongola - Khartoum

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 11 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

4 Comments

Day 087 Sudan : Abri - Dongola

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 10 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

No Comments

Day 086 Sudan : Wadi Halfa - Abri

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 09 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

No Comments

Day 086 Sudan : Wadi Halfa

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 09 July 2009 - Border Crossings

No Comments

Border Crossing : Egypt - Sudan (6-7 July 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 08 July 2009 - Route / 10 Sudan

1 Comment

Border Crossing : Egypt - Sudan (6 July 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 07 July 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 083 Egypt : Aswan Dam

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 06 July 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 082-083 Egypt : Preparing to exit Egypt

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 05 July 2009 - Border Crossings

2 Comments

Day 081 Egypt : Aswan

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 04 July 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 080 Egypt : Aswan

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 03 July 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments

Day 078 Egypt : Luxor - Aswan

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 01 July 2009 - Route / 09 Egypt

No Comments