Archives - August 2009

Hi Guys

Posted by " wendy " on Monday, 31 August 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

1 Comment

Day 138 Kenya : Timau - Nairobi

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 30 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

1 Comment

Day 136-137 Kenya : Timau River Lodge

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 29 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

No Comments

Day 135 Kenya : Baragoi - Timau

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 27 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

No Comments

Day 134 Kenya : Baragoi

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 26 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

No Comments

Day 133 Kenya : Loiyagalani - Baragoi

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 25 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

No Comments

Day 132 Kenya : Sibiloi National Park - Loiyangalani

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 24 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

No Comments

Day 131 Kenya : Ilheret - Sibiloi National Park

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

No Comments

Day 130 Kenya : Turmi - Ilheret

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - Route / 12 Kenya

1 Comment

Border Crossing : Ethiopia - Kenya (21 August 2009)

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - Border Crossings

No Comments

Day 129 Ethiopia : Abru Minche - Turmi

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 21 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

1 Comment

Day 128 Ethiopia : Lake Langano - Abru Minche

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 20 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 126-127 Ethiopia : Lake Langano

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 19 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 125 Ethiopia : Addis Ababa - Lake Langano

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 17 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 120 - 124 Ethiopia : Addis Ababa

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 16 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 124 Ethiopia : Deciding on a route to Kenya

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 16 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

2 Comments

Going Out

Posted by " gary " on Wednesday, 12 August 2009 - Private / Private_Friends

3 Comments

Day 119 Ethiopia : Dessie - Addis Ababa

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 11 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 118 Ethiopia : Lalibela - Dessie

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 10 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 117 Ethiopia : Lalibela

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 09 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

3 Comments

Day 116 Ethiopia : Debre Tabor - Lalibela

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 08 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 115 Ethiopia : Gonder - Debre Tabor

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 07 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 114 Ethiopia : Gorgora - Gonder

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 06 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

No Comments

Day 110 Ethiopia : Gorgora

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 02 August 2009 - Route / 11 Ethiopia

1 Comment