Archives - April 2010

Day 375 - 381 : Mukambi Safari Lodge

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 30 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Birthday wishes

Posted by " wendy " on Friday, 30 April 2010 - Private / Private_Friends

No Comments

Happy birthday Jan

Posted by " gill " on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - Private / Private_Friends

No Comments

Day 375 Zambia : Saying goodbye

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 24 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 373 - 374 Zambia : Mukambi Safari Lodge

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 23 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 372 Zambia : Fringilla Farm - Mukambi Safari Lodge

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 21 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 371 Zambia : Chimfunshi - Lusaka

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 20 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 370 Zambia : Lusaka - Chimfunshi

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 19 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 368 - 369 Zambia : Siavongo - Lusaka

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

1 Comment

Day 366 - 367 Zambia : Kariba Dam

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 16 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 363 - 365 Zambia : Livingstone - Siavongo

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 14 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 361 - 362 Zambia : Livingstone

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 11 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 360 Zambia : Livingstone

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 09 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

2 Comments

Day 359 Zambia : Kasane - Livingstone

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 08 April 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

1 Comment

Breaking News!!! Wedding Bells

Posted by " brenda " on Wednesday, 07 April 2010 - Private / Private_Friends

No Comments

Greetings from the UK

Posted by " brenda " on Wednesday, 07 April 2010 - Private / Private_Friends

No Comments

Day 357 - 358 Botswana : Francistown - Kasane

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 06 April 2010 - Route / 22 Botswana

No Comments

Day 355 - 356 Botswana : Hammanskraal - Francistown

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 04 April 2010 - Route / 22 Botswana

3 Comments

Day 354 South Africa : Durban - Hammanskraal

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 03 April 2010 - Route / 19 South Africa

No Comments

Day 353 South Africa : Matatiele - Durban

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 02 April 2010 - Route / 19 South Africa

2 Comments

Contacts and websites

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 01 April 2010 - Links

No Comments

Hello...

Posted by " admin " on Thursday, 01 April 2010 - Homepage

1 Comment