Archives - May 2010

Day 411 - 412 Botswana : Ghanzi - Kang

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 31 May 2010 - Route / 26 Botswana

No Comments

Day 410 Botswana : Okahandja - Ghanzi

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 29 May 2010 - Route / 26 Botswana

No Comments

Day 406 - 409 Namibia : Windhoek - Okahandja

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 28 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 402 - 405 Namibia : Windhoek

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 24 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 401 Namibia : Swakopmund - Aabadi Bush Camp

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 20 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 400 Namibia : Crispy pork and duck

Posted by " Trevor " on Wednesday, 19 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 399 Namibia : Omaruru - Swakopmund

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 18 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 398 Namibia : Etosha National Park - Omaruru

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 17 May 2010 - Route / 23 Namibia

No Comments

Day 397 Namibia : Halali - Okaukuejo, ENP

Posted by " Jan " on Sunday, 16 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 396 Namibia : Namutoni - Halali, ENP

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 15 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 395 Namibia : Rundu - Namutoni, Etosha National Park (ENP)

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 14 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 394 Namibia : Kongola - Rundu

Posted by " Jan " on Thursday, 13 May 2010 - Route / 25 Namibia

No Comments

Day 392 - 393 Nambia : Katima Mulilo - Kongola

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 12 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

1 Comment

Day 390 - 391 Namibia : Choma - Katima Mulilo

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 10 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

1 Comment

Day 389 Zambia : Lusaka - Choma

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 08 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 387 - 388 Zambia : Luangwa Bridge - Lusaka

Posted by " Jan " on Friday, 07 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

1 Comment

Day 386 Zambia : Lusaka - Luangwa Bridge

Posted by " Jan " on Wednesday, 05 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 385 Zambia : Pioneer Camp, Lusaka

Posted by " Jan " on Tuesday, 04 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 383 - 384 Zambia : Pioneer Camp, Lusaka

Posted by " Jan " on Monday, 03 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments

Day 382 Zambia : Mukambi Safari Lodge - Lusaka

Posted by " Jan " on Saturday, 01 May 2010 - Route / 24 Zambia

No Comments